Student TOUCH Coordinators by Campus

ACOM
Blake Winston
sgacommunity@acom.edu

ATSU-SOMA
Svetlana Duvidovich
sduvidovich@atsu.edu

ATSU-KCOM
Creston Andrews
candrews@atsu.edu

AZCOM/MWU
Daniel Mason
dmason13@midwestern.edu

BCOM
Antony Awad
royce.sumayo@mybcom.org

CCOM/MWU
Nicole Hristakos
nhristakos13@midwestern.edu

CUSOM
Renaud Komandur
r_komandur1228@email.campbell.edu

DMU-COM
Morgan Van Ameyde
Morgan.VanAmeyde@dmu.edu

KCU-COM- Kansas City, MO
NA

KCU-COM- Joplin, MO
NA

LECOM- Erie, PA
Rajat Goyal
med.president@sga.lecom.edu

LECOM- Seton Hill, PA
Billie Shine
bmshine92@gmail.com

LECOM- Bradenton

William Billari
med.br.vp1@sga.lecom.edu 

LUCOM
Krishna Patel
lucomsga@liberty.edu



LMU-DCOM
Sadaf Fakhra
sadaf.fakhra@lmunet.edu

MU-COM
Nick Walter
mucomsgavicepresident@marian.edu

MSUCOM
Rita Kassab
rita.kassab94@gmail.com

NSU-COM
Mike Goldstein
mg2418@mynsu.nova.edu

NYIT-COM-  Old Westbury, NY
Lisa Greco
omsga@nyit.edu

NYIT-COM- Jonesboro, AR
Willian Jackson
wjackson@nyit.edu

OSU-COM
Derek Hill
osutouch@okstate.edu

OU-HCOM- Athens
Albert Bui
TOUCH.athens@ohio.edu

OU-HCOM- Cleveland
Crystal Pristell
touchcle@ohio.edu

OU-HCOM- Dublin
Jessica Motley
touchdub@ohio.edu

PCOM
Brisha Bhikadiya
touchprogram@pcom.edu

GA-PCOM
Mansi Vadodaria
mansiva@pcom.edu

PNWU-COM
Preston DeHan
touch@pnwu.edu 

RowanSOM
Lenny Rostomian
rostomial0@rowan.edu
Kevin Kim
kevink5@rowan.edu

RVUCOM
Rohindeep (Harry) Singh
Rohindeep.Singh@rvu.edu

TUCOM-CA
Kim Nguyen
thienkim.nguyen34@tu.edu

TouroCOM- Harlem, NY
Dyana Picache
touchharlem@touro.edu

TouroCOM- Middletown, NY
Lauren Fleig
lfleig2@student.touro.edu

TUNCOM
Denice Praxidio
do20.denicemarie.praxidio@nv.touro.edu

UIWSOM
NA

UNE-COM
Eliza Foster
touch@une.edu

UNTHSC/TCOM
Tyler Ulmer
touch@my.unthsc.edu

UP-KYCOM
Vivek Nadipalli
kycomtouch@upike.edu

VCOM-Auburn
Austin Thomas
touchcoordinator-auburn@auburn.vcom.edu

VCOM-CC
Kacy Nichols
touchcoordinator-cc@carolinas.vcom.edu

VCOM-VC
Shannon O'Toole
touchcoordinator-vc@vcom.edu

WesternU/COMP- Lebanon
Ryan Emery
ryan.emery@westernu.edu

WesternU/COMP- Pomona
Jan Hua
trang.hua@westernu.edu

WCUCOM
Chelsea Eisenberg
ceisenberg349576@student.wmcarey.edu

WVSOM
Langley Salyers
lsalyers@osteo.wvsom.edu